Watch the 2013 Four Nations Rugby Championship Live in Beijing

The Investec Rugby Championship 2013 will kick off on the August 17 when Australia host New Zealand at the ANZ Stadium in Sydney. The tournament will end on October 5, 2013 when the Pumas host Australia in Argentina.
The New Zealand All Blacks will be defending the trophy after they dominated the competition in the inaugural 2012 Rugby Championship, winning 6 out of 6 matches.


Here is the schedule of Test matches for the 2013 Investec Rugby Championship:

August Sat 17th
Australia – New Zeland 6pm
South Africa – Argentina 11pm

August Sat 24th
New Zealand – Australia 3:30pm
Argentina – South Africa 3am

September Sat 7th
New Zealand -Argentina 3:30pm
Australia – South Africa 6pm

September Sat 14th
New Zealand – South Africa 3:30pm
Australia – Argentina 6pm

September Sat 28th
South Africa – Australia 11pm
Argentina – New Zealand 6:30am (maybe)

October Sat 5th
South Africa – New Zealand 11pm
Argentina – Australia 6:30am (maybe)

We will be showing all the games except the 6:30 a.m ones live in HD with English commentary.